Graham

Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, and CSI will want to share a sip of tea with Detective Inspector Graham, and dive into these quintessentially British mysteries today.

With plot twists and turns and characters you'll grow to love, it’s easy to see why Golden’s books have been described as “captivating,” “unputdownable,” and “shouldn't be started late at night.”

Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Opt-In Consent via API

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Opt-In Consent via API

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your bonus content is just one step away! Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Your bonus content is just one step away! Join my mailing list for updates, author exclusives, and your Alison Golden starter library.

Be sure to check your email account for your starter library download.

Opt-In Consent via API

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This