Slider

Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, and CSI will want to share a sip of tea with Detective Inspector Graham, and dive into these quintessentially British mysteries today.

With plot twists and turns and characters you'll grow to love, it’s easy to see why Golden’s books have been described as “captivating,” “unputdownable,” and “shouldn't be started late at night.”

Join my mailing list for updates and your Alison Golden Starter Library.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This