Slider

Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, and CSI will want to share a sip of tea with Detective Inspector Graham, and dive into these quintessentially British mysteries today.

With plot twists and turns and characters you'll grow to love, it’s easy to see why Golden’s books have been described as “captivating,” “unputdownable,” and “shouldn't be started late at night.”

Designed by Barney Skinner and Alison Golden / Privacy / Contact / About
Copyright 2019 - Alison Golden - All Rights Reserved

Alison Golden is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. You won't pay a penny more but we'll earn a small commission which helps keeps the lights on.

Join my mailing list for updates and your Alison Golden Starter Library.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This